Latest News

P4P Collaboration Toolkit Launch
Posted on Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 4:35pm
The P4P Collaboration Toolkit and online survey, sets out in step-by-step guidance, the information and res
Posted on Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 3:43pm
We're taking our Locator tool offline for a few weeks to make some improvements.
Posted on Monday, May 21, 2018 - 10:33am
The Charity
Posted on Friday, May 18, 2018 - 11:17am
To review our GDPR Notice to comply with the upcoming revision of the Data Protection ACT, please follow the link below  
 Glasgow 2018 European Championships
Posted on Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 11:33am
Appeal for local groups to suggest which cultural activities should be included at Strathclyde Park as part of the 2018 European Championships
Posted on Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 10:56am
Relief Recovery Workers needed in Glasgow and the West  
Posted on Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 3:44pm
Maggies Lanarkshire are having a Kitchen Table Day afternoon tea on Thursday 19th July at 6:30pm in MacKinnon Mills
Lanarkshire Epilepsy Support
Posted on Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 9:15am
Lanarkshire Epilepsy Support are recruiting trustees. The Board of Trustees are responsible for the overall governance and strategic direction of the charity, developing the organisations aims, objectives and goals in...
Stigma Free Lanarkshire logo
Posted on Monday, May 14, 2018 - 10:40am
Since its launch in November 2016, Stigma Free Lanarkshire (SFL) has been growing in strength and garnering support from the local community in its quest to tackle mental health stigma and discriminatio
Posted on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 1:12pm
Voluntary Action North Lanarkshire Annual General Meeting will be held on Thursday 7th June 2018 Kings Church, 128 Airbles Road, Motherwell ML1  2TQ
North Lanarkshire Partnership
Posted on Friday, May 4, 2018 - 12:05pm
If you work or volunteer in the voluntary sector within North Lanarkshire this is YOUR conference.
Posted on Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:36am
PENGUIN COMPETITION VisitScotland has recently announced a competition to celebrate YOYP2018.
Posted on Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:31am
Fool On are having a networking event and Show on the 29th of May in the Orbiston neighbourhood centre, Bellshill.
Posted on Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 3:21pm
The Health and Social Care Alliance (the ALLIANCE) is pleased to invite members of VANL who are interested in applying to the Self Management Fund: Working Together to Strengthen Integration, to book a slot to meet with...
Posted on Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 4:53pm
The Fairness Commission Focus Groups have been postponed. Rescheduled dates will be announced at a future time. We apologize for any inconveniences caused.      
Subscribe to Latest News